Fadda Rossella
Phone: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Ancis Luca
Phone: 070/6753034
Email: ancis@unica.it

Asquer Alberto
Phone: 070/675-3399
Email: aasquer@unica.it

Chelo Andrea
Phone: 070 675 3011
Email: andrea.chelo@unica.it

Giovanni Coinu
Phone: +39.070.6753814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Corona Valentina
Phone: 070/675-3023
Email: corona@unica.it

Corrias Massimo
Phone: 070/675-3402 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: corriasm@unica.it

Corrias Paoloefisio
Phone: 070/675-3037
Email: pcorrias@unica.it

Corso Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3049
Email: silviacorso@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Phone: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Durisotto David
Phone: 070/675-3041 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: ddurisotto@unica.it

Fadda Isabella
Phone: 070/675-3355 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: isafadda@unica.it

Gometz Gianmarco
Phone: 070-675-3013
Email: gometz@unica.it

Loffredo Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-3018
Email: eloffred@unica.it

Manca Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-3036
Email: giovannimanca@unica.it

Mancaleoni Anna Maria
Phone: 070/675-3824 - Fax: 070/675-3000
Email: mancaleoni@unica.it

Mastinu Enrico Maria
Phone: 070/675-3020
Email: emastinu@unica.it

Montaldo Fabrizio
Phone: 070/675-3040
Email: montaldof@tiscali.it

Orrù Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3037
Email: silorru@unica.it

Pavan Aldo
Phone: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Pilia Rita
Phone: 070/675-3974
Email: piliar@unica.it

Piras Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-3548
Email: epiras@unica.it

Sanna Maria Virginia
Phone: 070/675-3015
Email: mvsanna@unica.it

Tatti Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3050
Email: statti@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Phone: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Tola Manuela
Phone: 070/675-3822
Email: mtola@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie