Ancis Luca
Phone: 070/6753034
Email: ancis@unica.it

Ancora Felice
Phone: 070/675-3534 nonchè 330 652160 - Fax: 070/6753825
Email: felice.ancora@fastwebnet.it

Aru Stefano
Phone: 070/675-3033
Email: stefano.aru@unica.it

Berlinguer Aldo
Phone: 070/675-3956
Email: berlingu@unica.it

Betzu Marco
Phone: 070/675-3049
Email: mbetzu@unica.it

Botta Fabio
Phone: 070/675-3028 - 3016 - Fax: 070/675-3064
Email: botta@unica.it; direttoregiurisprudenza@unica.it

Cappai Federico
Phone: 070/675-3081
Email: fcappai@unica.it

Caredda Valeria
Phone: 070/675-3046
Email: vcaredda@unica.it

Cecchini Stefania
Phone: 070/675-3033
Email: cecchini@unica.it

Cherchi Alice
Phone: +39 070 6753016
Email: alicecherchi@unica.it

Giovanni Coinu
Phone: +39.070.6753814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Corona Valentina
Phone: 070/675-3023
Email: corona@unica.it

Corrias Paoloefisio
Phone: 070/675-3037
Email: pcorrias@unica.it

Corso Silvia
Phone: 070/675-3049
Email: silviacorso@unica.it

Deffenu Andrea
Phone: 070 675 3812
Email: adeffenu@unica.it

Demuro Gianmario
Phone: 070/675-3039 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: demuro@unica.it

Durisotto David
Phone: 070/675-3041 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: ddurisotto@unica.it

Fadda Rossella
Phone: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Fercia Riccardo
Phone: +39706753006 (interno) oppure 349 3347113 (cellulare, non attivo per messaggistica)
Email: ricfer@unica.it

Floris Pierangela
Phone: 070/675-3042 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: pfloris@unica.it

Gometz Gianmarco
Phone: 070-675-3013
Email: gometz@unica.it

Izzo Silvia
Phone: 0706753061
Email: silvia.izzo@unica.it

Loffredo Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-3018
Email: eloffred@unica.it

Loi Piera
Phone: 070/675-3019
Email: loip@unica.it

Lorini Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-3013
Email: lorini@unica.it

Mancaleoni Anna Maria
Phone: 070/675-3824 - Fax: 070/675-3000
Email: mancaleoni@unica.it

Masia Michelina
Phone: 070/675-3014
Email: masia@unica.it

Mastinu Enrico Maria
Phone: 070/675-3020
Email: emastinu@unica.it

Paci Raffaele
Phone: 070/675-3764
Email: paci@unica.it

Francesco Pigliaru
Phone: 070/675-3818
Email: pigliaru@unica.it

Pilia Carlo
Phone: 070/675-3060
Email: piliac@unica.it

Pilia Rita
Phone: 070/675-3974
Email: piliar@unica.it

Pintore Anna
Phone: 070/675-3054
Email: pintore@unica.it

Piras Massimiliano
Phone: 070/675-3027
Email: mspiras@unica.it

Ruggiu Ilenia
Phone: 070/675-3815 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: iruggiu@unica.it

Sanna Maria Virginia
Phone: 070/675-3015
Email: mvsanna@unica.it

Seatzu Francesco
Phone: 070/675-3955
Email: fseatzu@unica.it

Siniscalchi Anna Maria
Phone: 070/675-3334 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ansinis@unica.it

Tola Manuela
Phone: 070/675-3822
Email: mtola@unica.it

Ugas Anna Paola
Phone: 070/675-3748
Email: paolaugas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie