UniCa About International International Mobility Contacts Information of the Mobility Office (ISMOKA)

Contacts Information of the Mobility Office (ISMOKA)

Staff ISMOKA

Aloi Anna Maria

Head of ISMOKA – Programming and coordination of activities.

Indirizzo: Via San Giorgio, 12, 09124 Cagliari

Telefono: +39 070 675 6533 - Fax: +39 070 6756543

Email: erasmus@unica.it

 

Ullu Maria Giuseppina

General information and secretary for italians.

Telefono: +39 070 675 6534
Email: mgullu@amm.unica.it

Melas Stefania

Erasmus+ studio program for italians; bilateral agreements Erasmus+ and Globus.

Telefono: +39 070 675 6535 
Email: smelas@amm.unica.it

Carboni Vanessa

Globus studio/tesi, Globus placement, Erasmus traineeship, MAECI/CRUI, Staff mobility

Telefono: +39 070 675 6536 
Email: vcarboni@amm.unica.it

Zuzolo Barbara

Erasmus+ studio for italians: ECTS credits recognitions

Unica Freemover 

Telefono: +39 070 675 6540
Email: barbara.zuzolo@unica.it

Lay Fabrizio

Smile Office of ISMOKA for incoming students.

Erasmus+; Erasmus mundus; Globus incoming and Visiting students

Telefono: +39 070 675 6541
Email: incoming@unica.it

Chiappe Gianni

Language Preparation and Guest house (foresteria).

Telefono: +39 070 675 6539
Email: gianni.chiappe@amm.unica.it; italiano@unica.it; foresteria@unica.it

Mele Alessandra

Placedoc, Globusdoc, Teaching activities Erasmus and Globus ( MOSTA and MOSGLOB)

Telefono: +39 070 675 6596
Email: amele@amm.unica.it

Soliman Ihab Rizk

Incoming Students 

Phone: +39 070 675 6538

Email: ihabr.soliman@unica.it

 

Rubiu Emanuela

International Credit Mobility Erasmus+ KA107 

Phone: +39 070 675 6537

Email: erasmuska107@unica.it

Olivi Francesca

Comunication, Data Entry WebSite and Social Media

Phone:+39 070 675 6533

Email: francesca.olivi@unica.it

 

 

Babouchi Khalil

Segreteria - Portierato of ISMOKA

Telefono: +39 070 675 6542

Questionnaire and social

Share on: