Financial Management

Manager

Cadeddu Carlo

Address: Via Universita', 40, 09124 Cagliari
Phone: +39 070 6752429
Email: ccadeddu@amm.unica.it

• Provides accountable information integrated with extra-accountable and with those achievable by the budgeting system and represents it through a reporting system for decision-making bodies;
• Identifies and analyses indicators of efficiency, effectiveness and profitability of the university's processes and of the provided services;
• Supports structure administrative managers in the analysis of Management reports;
• Supports the Rector and the General Manager to program of the annual and multiannual university budget;
• Ensures the accounting processes completeness and timeliness, assuring compliance with legal requirements;
• Coordinates the accounting activities of departments and multi-departmental centres;
• Provides support to the administrative and accounting management for research projects;
• Supports the General Manager in the realization of university spending plan, optimizing the flows between the central administration and the decentralised structures with autonomous management;
• Carries out, in connection with the Personnel Management, personnel expenses monitoring in order to detect the consistency, legal and contractual increases and projections affecting the State Financial Transfers (FFO – Fondo di Finanziamento Ordinario delle Università);
• It look after the financial statements towards the Ministry of Education, University and Research (MIUR - Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Università e della Ricerca) by coordinating with the involved management;
• It looks after  the accounting management of scholarships, training courses, collaborations, student collaborations, PhD Students and research contracts activated in university;
• it looks after of specific information on the university web site, in association with the Rector Cabinet Office.

Funzione specialistica di Supporto tecnico alla programmazione della spesa del personale
Head

Sanna Marco
Phone: +39 070 6752473
Email: msanna@amm.unica.it

Collaboratrice

Cabras Elisabetta
Phone: +39 070 6752441
Email: ecabras@amm.unica.it

Funzione specialistica di Supporto tecnico alla programmazione della spesa del personale
Responsabile
Funzione specialistica di Supporto tecnico alla programmazione della spesa del personale
Responsabile

Deias Luisa
Phone: +39 070 6752443
Email: luisa.deias@unica.it

Coordinator

Angioni Marinella
Phone: +39 070 6752406
Email: mangioni@amm.unica.it

Settore Contabilità Speciali
Financial remuneration of student grant and training for medical graduate student
Head

Cintura Luisanna
Phone: +39 070 6752414
Email: lcintura@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Frongia Maddalena
Phone: +39 070 6752412
Email: mfrongia@amm.unica.it

Labieni Anna Maria
Phone: +39 070 6752460
Email: alabieni@amm.unica.it

Manca Luigia
Phone: +39 070 6752469
Email: lumanca@amm.unica.it

Settore Contabilità Strutture Accentrate e Decentrate
Accounting for centralized and decentralized structures
Head

Schirru Larisa
Phone: +39 070 6752431
Email: larisa.schirru@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Mascia Maria Teresa
Phone: +39 070 6752472
Email: tmascia@amm.unica.it

Settore Fiscale
Tax Office
Head
Collaborators

Cocco Luisa
Phone: +39 070 6752427
Email: lcocco@amm.unica.it

Zurru Emanuele
Phone: +39 070 6752434
Email: ezurru@amm.unica.it

Settore Gestione Risorse Finanziarie
Financial Resources
Head
Collaborators

Giorgi Rita
Phone: +39 070 6752467
Email: rgiorgi@amm.unica.it

Pisa' Giuliana
Phone: +39 070 6752413
Email: gpisa@amm.unica.it

Contatti del settore

Email: finest@unica.it
Pec: protocollo@pec.unica.it

 

Settore Progetti d’Ateneo
Accounting management of University Projects
Head

Melis Maria Marcella
Phone: +39 070 6752435
Email: mmmelis@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Casanova Salvatore
Phone: +39 070 6752448
Email: scasanova@amm.unica.it

Settore Ragioneria
Accounting Office
Head
Collaborators

Aiana Ileana
Phone: +39 070 6752071
Email: iaiana@amm.unica.it

Pala Paola
Phone: +39 070 6752384
Email: ppala@amm.unica.it

Deias Luisa
Phone: +39 070 6752443
Email: luisa.deias@unica.it

Coordinator

Zedde Maria Antonietta
Phone: +39 070 6752458
Email: mzedde@amm.unica.it

Settore Bilancio
Budgeting and Spending plan
Head

Saba Maria Adelaide
Phone: +39 070 6752471
Email: asaba@amm.unica.it

Collaborator

Cannas Emanuela
Phone: +39 070 675xxxx - Fax: +39 070 6756525
Email: ecannas@unica.it

Mereu Giuliana
Phone: +39 070 6752444
Email: gmereu@amm.unica.it

Settore Controllo di Gestione
Management Control
Head

Usai Cinzia
Phone: +39 070 6752401
Email: usaic@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Cappai Anna
Phone: +39 070 6752405
Email: anna.cappai@amm.unica.it

Coordinator
Coordinatrice
Settore Nuovo Processo Contabile
Accounting Process Review
Responsabile

Collu Maria Cristina
Phone: +39 070 6752476
Email: mc.collu@amm.unica.it

Collaborators
Settore Rapporti con i Dipartimenti
Departments Relations
Head

Motzo Mauro
Phone: +39 070 6752451
Email: mmotzo@amm.unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: